Previously, the rebels had defeated the Demon King and Lizeea for good, only to be confronted by the army of King Zephiel of Bern.

Note: Well here we are folks, the final chapter of League of Angels: The Devil’s Gambit. We sincerely hope you enjoy it.

Signed: SovietUkraineMan

Chapter 45: Reunion under Vanity

Elian Wyvern Knight Camp

The armies of Bern were preparing to invade rebel-held territory in Eastern Ivalice. A couple of Wyvern Knight Commanders were busy reporting intelligence of Project AFTER’s activity to General Narcian.

“General!” one of the commanders called out.

“That’s ‘Most Glorious General’ you fool!” Narcian retorted.

“Right, sorry. Most Glorious General, we’ve recovered some intel about Project AFTER. Apparently they were a far-right organisation that fought for former US President Donald Trump.” The commander reported.

“How fascinating…those Project AFTER people sound rather interesting…” Narcian mused.

“Wait until we show you this flashback tape we recovered from their hide out…” the commander added, as he inserted the tape into the VCR and pressed play.

Tape begins here:

The Discussion room was filled with Elite AFTER agents; specifically, GorillaGamer, Bonglorio, Dashguy, StabbyKobold, ConcernedGamer, and CuChulainn1290. The pack of villains were talking about one thing they could agree on: their favourite Fire Emblem waifus.

“Welcome comrades. I’m glad that you’re all here with me today. Here’s hoping that we can generate a wonderful discussion.” GorillaGamer greeted his comrades, as they all took a seat.

“I’m usually one who mocks the nerdlings who talk about waifus…but since it’s you guys, I’m willing to put in my two cents.” Bonglorio commented.

“Ah goodie, I was waiting for this moment to come.” CuChulainn1290 grinned. “Because boy, do I have a lot of waifus, I’d like to fuck.”

“Here, here. Let’s listen to your suggestions.” Dashguy called out.

“Yeah, I wanna hear who you’d like to fuck.” StabbyKobold cheered.

“Oh, oh! I wanna go first!” ConcernedGamer said.

“No, I get to go first! I called dibs.” CuChulainn1290 scowled, before clearing his throat. “Anyway, my waifus of choice would be Princesses Camilla and Elise. Although I wouldn’t say no to fucking Princess Hinoka…” the sick freak grinned.

“Camilla…how original…” StabbyKobold snarked.

“Oh shut up mate! Haven’t you heard about how easy she is?” Dashguy snapped. “On another note, while I couldn’t care less about Hinoka if I tried, the things I would do to her pegasi…in fact, I ship myself with all the Pegasus Knights, if only for their steeds.”

“Even Florina?” ConcernedGamer asked.

“I said, their steeds; not the riders themselves, nimrod!” Dashguy retorted.

“Good…I want to be the one who tastes that sweet loli ass…” ConcernedGamer purred, licking his lips.

“The only Pegasus Knight I’d fuck, would be Cordelia.” StabbyKobold grinned.

“And you had a go at me, for fantasizing about Camilla.” CuChulainn1290 balked.

“What do you mean?!” StabbyKobold snarled.

“Cordelia is the definition, of overrated.” CuChulainn1290 barked.

“Cordelia? Bah! The true overrated waifus are Lucina and Tharja!” GorillaGamer commented.

“My favourite waifu is SpongeBob…” Bonglorio added, only to be ignored.

“Fuck you! Tharja is my life!” CuChulainn1290 snapped.

“Yeah, how dare you mock Lucina!” Dashguy snapped.

“I agree with GorillaGamer; both Lucina and Tharja are shit. Nowi on the other hand…” ConcernedGamer began, before he sighed like crazy. “The things I’d do to that dragon.”

“You mean that controversial piece of pedobait?” Bonglorio asked.

“Yes, what makes her fantastic, is how little she wears.” ConcernedGamer began drooling.

“If I were given no choice, but to fuck a dragon, then I’ll go with Idunn, if only because she’s not a piece of lolibait.” GorillaGamer commented.

“You’re boring GorillaGamer, you have no sense of adventure.” CuChulainn1290 teased.

“Yeah, go out of your safe space, once in a while.” StabbyKobold joined in on the teasing.

“Alright then, I’ll come out of my ‘safe space’…” GorillaGamer began, retching upon saying the phrase ‘safe space’. “I wouldn’t say no to a threesome with Eirika and Tana.” GorillaGamer spoke, fantasising about his EirikaxTana OTP.

“That’s not stepping out of your safe space, that’s just reinforcing it!” Bonglorio snarled.

“You actually played Sacred Stones?!” Dashguy balked.

“Fantasising about Eirika…should I start calling you Valter?” CuChulainn1290 asked.

“This is what I get for bringing up my OTP…” GorillaGamer snorted to himself.

“Hehehe…I can’t believe I forgot to mention my favourite waifu…” ConcernedGamer snickered. “The ever so lovely Nino.”

“Ah Nino…what I wouldn’t give to have another taste of that sweet loli ass.” CuChulainn1290 sighed.

“I’d like to have a bouncy funny yum-yum night with Lyn.” Bonglorio added.

“Oh my god, yes!” Dashguy grinned. “Lyn’s tits were what got me into Fire Emblem!”

“Aw come on! She’s old news. I’m more into the Fates waifus.” StabbyKobold added. “Alright, I’d like your opinion on this next waifu…Azura.”

“Oh yes, Azura’s got some sweet legs!” Bonglorio grinned.

“Fuck her! I don’t like her singing!” ConcernedGamer growled.

“I want to fuck Elise’s pony…” Dashguy said out of nowhere.

“I agree with Bonglorio.” CuChulainn1290 added.

“Meh, she doesn’t interest me…” GorillaGamer sighed. “What does interest me in Fates however, is another OTP of mine.”

“Let me guess…you ship Sakura with Iago?” CuChulainn1290 snarked.

“God no, what a stupid pairing.” GorillaGamer retorted. “My Fates OTP is OpheliaxSoleilxNina.” He grinned, as he fantasised about the three teenage girls having sex with each other, before proceeding to have sex with him.

“And you call SakuraxIago a dumb pairing…” StabbyKobold commented.

“It is a dumb pairing, you twit!” GorillaGamer growled.

“I think it’s pretty hot…” Bonglorio snickered.

“Yeah, what he said.” ConcernedGamer added.

“Now that we’re done mocking GorillaGamer’s retarded ass OTP, let’s talk about more Fates hotties.” CuChulainn1290 announced. “How about Selena?”

“Ah yes, I’ll blow my load into her hair.” StabbyKobold grinned.

“I never used her, but from what I saw, she looks hot.” Dashguy grinned.

“Bah, she reminds me too much of Audrey from HuniePop.” ConcernedGamer snorted.

“You actually played that pathetic nerd game?” Bonglorio asked incredulously.

“Yeah, but I only liked the part where you fucked the loli cat girl.” ConcernedGamer replied.

“If I may—“GorillaGamer began.

“Shut up! No one wants to hear your retarded ass pairings!” CuChulainn1290 barked, causing the pimp to growl to himself. “Next hottie on the list, this time a character from Binding Blade…Lilina.”

“Now there’s a cutie I can fap to.” GorillaGamer grinned.

“Ewwww, you sick bastard! She’s not an adult, you sick paedophile!” ConcernedGamer growled.

“Well when you consider the fact that he ships Ophelia with Soleil and Nina…” Dashguy snarked.

“I bet he jerks it to Lilina taking it up the ass from Narcian.” StabbyKobold sneered, fantasising about the thought.

“I—“GorillaGamer began.

“What’s another of your OTP’s?! FlorinaxFioraxFarina?” Bonglorio asked.

“Yes, that is another OTP of mine. Those three lovely girls look so sexy when they make out with each other. I wouldn’t mind having sex with them myself…” GorillaGamer said.

“I was joking, you incestuous fool!” Bonglorio shouted.

“Come on everyone, let’s ignore the sick freak.” CuChulainn1290 stated. “Now then, when it comes to Fates hotties, very few can beat Charlotte.”

“YES!” Dashguy shouted. “Those tits drive me crazy.”

“Fuck yeah, I’d like a piece of that action.” StabbyKobold grinned.

“I heard she has a nice ass…” Bonglorio commented.

“I couldn’t give a rat’s ass about that glorified Barbie doll!” GorillaGamer snapped.

“And I couldn’t give a rat’s ass about your opinion!” ConcernedGamer. “Now then, how about…Anna?”

“That chick who appears in every Fire Emblem game?” Bonglorio asked. “Yeah, I’d smash that.”

“Agreed.” CuChulainn1290 said. “In the immortal words of our most Holy Supreme Magnificent Wonderful Heroic Omniscient Omnipotent Emperor Trump, I’ll grab her by the pussy.”

“She’s also rich from what I hear.” Dashguy commented.

“Well—“GorillaGamer began.

“Shut it! If I wanted your opinion, I’d ask for it!” StabbyKobold snapped, silencing GorillaGamer, who began to build up his anger.

“Alright, new hottie verification time…how about Serra from Blazing Sword?” Bonglorio inquired.

“Ah yes…I’ll like to have some fun with her…” StabbyKobold grinned.

“Indeed, I’ll blow my load all over her face.” Dashguy grinned.

“I heard she’s got a nice rack…” CuChulainn1290 commented.

“She does…now let’s move onto the next waifu.” ConcernedGamer asked. “How about Oboro?”

“She doesn’t interest me…” GorillaGamer commented. “Takumi’s pretty cool though.”

“And here we go again; GorillaGamer sperging about TAKUMI IZ DA BESTEST WAIFU!” Bonglorio sneered.

“What’s next, will he talk about TakumixLeo being another OTP of his?” Dashguy snickered.

“I bet he jerks off to that!” CuChulainn1290 taunted.

“From now on GorillaGamer, you shut your mouth!” StabbyKobold yelled. The pimp nodded and stayed silent, his rage growing quicker than before.

“Now that the peanut lord has been dealt with, what are your thoughts on Lissa from Awakening?” ConcernedGamer asked.

“She’s alright, though I personally prefer Maribelle.” Dashguy commented.

“My favourite waifu from Awakening is Cherche…” Bonglorio added.

“Ehh, I always found Olivia to be sexy.” CuChulainn1290 said.

“Alright, new waifu time!” StabbyKobold announced. “How about Hana from Fates? Personally I find her very cute.”

“Yeah, she is quite the cutie…” Bonglorio commented.

“Indeed, she is delectable.” ConcernedGamer added.

“Bah, I’m not into that girl! What with her constant whinging about ‘Some guy told me that girls can’t be samurai’. Bunch of crap if you ask me.” Dashguy snorted.

“Are you sure you’re not mixing her up with Sully from Awakening?” CuChulainn1290 wondered.

“No, I’m not!” Dashguy snapped. “She literally goes on a tangent about how she’s sick of men telling her that she can’t be a samurai.”

“I thought she only became one, because her father was one. And now they push this agenda into their games?!” ConcernedGamer snarled.

“That reminds me, the localisation for Fates was a shitty job.” StabbyKobold growled. “They totally botched up many of the supports.”

“What’s worse is that they got rid of face petting. I wanted to pet my Camilla…” CuChulainn1290 whinged.

“Fuck TitsMcGee! My favourite waifu is Lyn!” Dashguy growled.

“No, Nino is best waifu!” ConcernedGamer snarled.

“You’re all wrong! Lucina is best girl!” Bonglorio growled.

“Idiots! The title for best girl obviously goes to Cordelia!” StabbyKobold snarled.

“Camilla!”

“Lyn!”

“Nino!”

“Lucina!”

“Cordelia!”

“Camilla!”

“Lyn!”

“Nino!”

“Lucina!”

“Cordelia!”

“Camilla!”

“Lyn!”

“Nino!”

“Lucina!”

“Cordelia!”

“Camilla!”

“Lyn!”

“Nino!”

“Lucina!”

“Cordelia!”

“Camilla!”

“Lyn!”

“Nino!”

“Lucina!”

“Cordelia!”

“Camilla!”

“Lyn!”

“Nino!”

“Lucina!”

“Cordelia!”

“Camilla!”

“Lyn!”

“Nino!”

“Lucina!”

“Cordelia!”

“Camilla!”

“Lyn!”

“Nino!”

“Lucina!”

“Cordelia!”

At this point, GorillaGamer absolutely lost it, as he threw his chair into the wall, causing the chair to shatter into a million pieces.

“I HAVE HAD IT WITH YOU FUCKING NINCOMPOOPS! I WANTED A CIVIL DISCUSSION ON WHO THE BEST WAIFU IS, YET ALL I GET IS A PACK OF AUTISTIC CHIMPANZEES SLINGING THEIR SHIT TO EACH OTHER! I WANTED ONE THING, ONE FUCKING THING, YET I COULDN’T GET IT, BECAUSE OF YOU LOT. I’VE BEEN ABUSED, SIMPLY BECAUSE I PUT IN MY TWO CENTS ON WHO I FIND HOT. AND ISN’T IT IRONIC HOW CONCERNEDGAMER GETS ON MY CASE FOR FAPPING TO LILINA, YET HE JERKS OF TO NINO OF ALL PEOPLE?! OR HOW STABBYKOBOLD TRASHES MY PAIRING, YET LAVISHES PRAISE ONTO HIS DUMBFUCK PAIRING?! BUT THE WORST PART, IS HOW SHIT YOUR TASTE IN WAIFUS ARE. I’LL SAY IT HERE, AND YOU BETTER DRILL IT INTO YOUR THICK SKULL; PERI IS THE BEST FIRE EMBLEM WAIFU OF ALL TIME!!!!” GorillaGamer ranted.

“Peri? That homicidal bitch? You have shit taste in waifus mate.” Dashguy commented.

“Yeah, she’s a mentally retarded goatfucker, who shoves her lance up her cunt!” Bonglorio snarked.

“She’s a meanie, doo-doo head!” ConcernedGamer jeered.

“Not to mention the fact that her tits are small.” StabbyKobold added.

”YOU KNOW WHAT?! FUCK YOU ALL! I WILL NOT LET SOME LOSERS MOCK MY PRECIOUS PERI. SHE’S UP THERE WITH LUSAMINE AND CHIAKI AS ONE OF MY FAVOURITE WAIFUS OF ALL TIME, AND I WON’T LET A PACK OF JEWISH FROG MOLESTERS SAY OTHERWISE. I’M GOING TO DRAW MORE FANART OF MY OTP’S; I DON’T GIVE A FUCK WHAT YOU CHUMPS SAY, NOR DO I CARE WHAT TRUMP OR THE MASTER SAYS, I LIKE MY OTP’S, AND NOTHING, NOTHING WILL EVER CHANGE THAT!!” GorillaGamer roared, as he proceeded to make his way to the door. However CuChulainn1290 mustered the courage to ask him one last question.

“GorillaGamer…” he began, with the pimp turning to face him. “If Peri’s your favourite Fire Emblem waifu, than who’s your second favourite?” CuChulain1290 asked. GorillaGamer mused the question for a while, before he answered the question.

“Kagero. Kagero is my second favourite Fire Emblem waifu…” GorillaGamer replied, before he left the room, leaving the other five AFTER agents to themselves.

Tape ends here:

“So what do you think boss?” the commander asked.

“Ah yes, I’m curious as to why they said that I’d have fun with Lilina. While I will admit that she’s got a cute ass, I’d rather have much fun with Clarine than Lilina.” Narcian mused.

“That comment about GorillaGamer sleeping with Idunn is worrying, my liege.” A second commander commented.

“Hmph! Who knows where Idunn is these days. For all I know, she could be in Zephiel’s bed as we speak.” Narcian joked. “Anyway, I’m going to check up on that Steven prisoner we arrested recently. Hopefully he’ll spill the beans about the rebels.” Narcian added, walking to the dungeon

Epilogue.

The War between Ivalice and Bern raged on for a few months. The rebels came out victorious, after defeating King Zephiel and his three Dragon Generals. Clarine was reunited with her birth family, thanks to the kindness of Steven as well as his high intelligence. Steven then farewelled the rebels that he had fought alongside with for so long. He and Ryoko moved to a fairly large house where the two of them can live with Steven’s sisters and their families. Finally, they no longer had a need to fight…

And that’s it everyone. We hope you enjoyed this fic from beginning to end. We have a few things to tell you.

  1. It turns out that Soviets BelerusWoman, ArmeniaWoman, and TurkmenistanWomen aren’t actually women, but men masquerading as women online. Meaning that we only ever had four women working on this fic. Speaking of which…
  2. Soviets EstoniaWoman, LatviaWoman, LithuaniaWoman and MoldovaWoman have been protesting about how the women were written in our fic. They got SovietRussiaMan to join them, and attempted a coup. However the remaining ten authors of Stalin’s Legion fought back, and booted all five of the traitors out of the group. This happened after Chapter 28 was written, but before Chapter 29, in case you were wondering. Good riddance.
  3. I have two more ideas for fics we can do. Number one is a crossover fic where Yami Bakura and Marik take control of HunieCam Studios and creates some webcam shows. Number two will have Yami Bakura and Marik open up a brothel alongside Chazz, Leo, Quattro and Sylvio, where they will have sex with several females from the Fire Emblem franchise.

Long live the Soviet Union! 

The Heroes:

Steven

Luna

Nino

Winda

Clarine

Billy the Kid

Lilina

Elise

Sakura

Aya Drevis

Nana Ogasawara

Nari Amatoya

Chihaya Yamase

Celica

Clair

Ryoko Otonashi

Rose Knight

Crimson Rose

Aria

Nereida

Lunar Priestess

Blood Baroness

Shadow Stalker

Draconia

Aurora Blade

Melody

Scarlet Thorn

Dead AFTER Agents

Yousodumb

AnItalianGuy

Firestarter09

VGTree054

Shmeckie

Max Vader

Mike Pence

Billybob Mcjoe

RadioactiveMoron

Gringkolk

Richard Spencer

Milo Yiannopoulos

Professor Pineapple

Donald Trump

Master of AFTER

Fennik

Soba

SM2142

Steve Bannon

SquidKid

StabbyKobold/Matt Engarde

Bakura

John Bunting

Robert Wagner

Mark Haydon

Truthordeal/Shelly De Killer

Beatdoof

CuChulainn1290/Roger Retinz

DraculaMarth

Bonglorio/Simon Blackquill

Shockwave S08

Maniak/Inga Karkhuul Khura’in

Yasuke

ConcernedGamer/Kristoph Gavin

MasterOfNintendo/Damon Gant

Dashguy/Manfred von Karma/Panik

Officer Giraffe

Kizami

Badass Overlord/The Dominator

GorillaGamer/ The Makkapitew

